Cane Hill Premiere “Lord Of Flies” Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Too Far Gone”

Cane Hill have premiered a new video for their new song “Lord Of Flies.” This track is from the band’s new album “Too Far Gone,” which will be released on January 19.

Elijah Witt commented:

“‘Lord Of Flies‘ is just about trusting the wrong person because you want to believe they’re something they’re not — whether the person convinced you or you were just too dumb to see it. It’s a mistake I’ve made over and over again, though I learned quickly, I can’t trust many.”

“Too Far Gone” Track Listing:

01. “Too Far Gone”
02. “Lord Of Flies”
03. “Singing In The Swamp”
04. “Erased”
05. “Why?”
06. “It Follows”
07. “Scumbag”
08. “Hateful”
09. “10¢”
10. “The End.”

Advertisements Share this:
Like this:Like Loading...